MISSING!!!!

Crocs1

I sent this to Crocs {yes, the company} in hopes that they might “find” my right shoe.

Buying a new pair of shoes… well, that would be too easy. Besides, this is way more fun!

I’ll keep you posted!

2 Comments on “MISSING!!!!”

  1. Jennifer says:

    haha…. that’s really clever! I have the same pair of shoes and love them! 🙂

    • Samira says:

      Thanks Jennifer! {Great minds must think alike!} I’m hoping that Crocs ‘finds’ her… otherwise, she might have to be replaced. 🙂


Leave a Reply

