Stamps!

Stamps!

There’s nothing quite as satisfying as putting a stamp on an envelope when they go together beautifully. I think these little floral beauties are my new favorite stamps at the moment. They are so delicate and fresh. The good news is, these are Forever stamps. So, I will be able to use them for a while. Which is good – because I bought a few.

And to be honest, what makes these envelopes and stamps special is who they represent. These invites have been mailed out to celebrate the life of a very beautiful person. She is kind, generous, tender-hearted, a load of fun,  she loves life, and is beautiful inside and out. My grandmother is the most gracious person that I know (as well as the most fashionable) and I cannot wait to celebrate with her soon! I am so thankful to God for the gift that he has given me in my grandmother. Happy 90th Birthday Grammie!

One Comment on “Stamps!”

  1. Paula says:

    Lovely! And about a lovely lady.


Leave a Reply

