One of my favorite things: Love & War & The Sea In Between

If you have a little extra Christmas cash burning a hole through your pocket, and are looking for a good place to spend it, look no further ladies and gentlemen! Josh Garrels album, Love & War & The Sea In Between, is phenomenal!

Unknown

Garrels album is packed with authentic and thought-provoking lyrics along with fresh and creative sounds.

I know many of you might not take my word for it, but I will say this much… My husband (who has a much more discriminating ear) loves the album too. Love & War & The Sea In Between is the only album we have found that we both 100% enjoy. Now, if that’s not saying something… I don’t know what is.

Check it out.

And if you’re wondering what song to listen to first, I’d recommendย Farther Along,ย it’s my favorite. ๐Ÿ™‚
Leave a Reply

