One of my favorite things: Seche Vite

83005For all of you last minute gift buyers – or someone who needs a little shine in their day – this little top coat is a MUST!!!

I think that if I kept this little bottle of goodness to myself I would be committing some sort of mortal sin. Seche Vite is the best topcoat I have ever used. That is a big claim, I know, but it’s true.

Seche Vite quickly seals my nail polish on my nails with an intense wet shine that I absolutely love! Trust me, as an artist who works with my hands, I fight to keep nail polish from chipping. (Ask my husband… he hates it!)

If you’re up for trying something new, or need a fantastic stocking stuffer, look no further!

Check it out.

Leave a Reply

