Praise

Below is an email that I received from the sweetest client.

“Hi Samira!!! How are you?
I wanted to send you some wonderful comments my guests had to say about your calligraphy … they were ALL so impressed with how BEAUTIFUL your calligraphy is. No one wanted to throw their envelopes away as they couldn’t believe a “live” person actually did what you did. I even had my fiancé’s great Aunt, who also does calligraphy, call me to tell me that what you did was absolutely amazing and that she could have never captured the beauty as well as you did. My mother talked about the envelopes for DAYS and we STILL talk about how wonderful you are!!! You are truly blessed with a wonderful talent.

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being such a special part of this incredible journey. You were amazing, brilliant and just a joy to work with. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Many blessings for your future,
Angi

PS – I passed along your info to a friend of mine!! She may be giving you a call!!”

Leave a Reply

