Hello world!

The title that comes up automatically for my first entry is: “Hello World!”

I’m not going to lie, reading that made me a little nervous. I have fought joining the blogging community for years. Something about having an online journal makes me feel rather vulnerable. However, my friends and clients have asked me about it and even encouraged me to blog. I have avoided taking that leap until now.

My hope for this blog is that it will be a place for you to see my work, read about wedding etiquette, hear about what is going on in the wedding industry and get connected to other vendors. On a more personal level, I hope that you are able to see a glimpse into my life: how I see the world around me and what inspires me to create.

So, without further ado, “Hello World!”

One Comment on “Hello world!”

  1. mandy says:

    samira! i just found your blog….through facebook naturally 🙂 congratulations on your wedding. you are such a beautiful person and am thrilled to see the way God is blessing your life. i’m reminiscing about our india project with rudy. we were awesome!


Leave a Reply

